Home
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
Scorekeeper's Clinic: 
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 10:00a to 1:00p
Umpire's Clinic: 

Mandatory clinic for all adult and junior umpires.

Clinic will take place at South Sunrise Little League.

Please click here to register for the clinic. 

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
OPENING DAY!: 

Come join us for Opening Day as we celebrate the start of the season!

FREE Pancake Breakfast begins at 8:00a.m.

Parade of Teams begins at 9:00a.m.

Opening Ceremonies begins at 9:15p.m.

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
Picture Day: 
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Chipotle Night Fundraiser: 

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 through Sat, Apr 6, 2019
Spring Break (Fields Closed): 
Sunday, Apr 7, 2019
Little League Angel Day: 

CLICK HERE TO ORDER YOUR TICKETS NOW!

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 through Fri, Apr 19, 2019
Orange City Tournament (Major, AAA, AA): 
Monday, May 6, 2019
Board Elections: 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
SSLL Intraleague Tournament Begins: 
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Mother's/Grandparent's Day: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Closing Day/Championship Saturday: 
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 through Wed, Jun 5, 2019
District 30 Tournament of Champions (AAA, Majors):